OUR

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Big Bob's customers love the quality flooring and service they receive. Learn more about the fantastic experiences they've had. 

105
2
0
0
0
5.0
107 REVIEWS

Our customers love the quality flooring and service they receive. Learn more about the fantastic experiences they have had.

WRITE A REVIEW

Michael Miller

3 weeks ago

Great product. Installers were fantastic. Chris was great to deal with during the process.

Response from business
Thank you so much Michael! We will make sure to let Chris know :)

Donna Gazaille

a month ago

We purchased a new home and wanted to redo the floors. Big Bob’s walked us through every step of the way. We had them install wood looking tiles throughout most of our home and couldn’t be happier with them!

Response from business
Wow thank you so much for that review Donna! Your floors look absolutely stunning and we are so happy that you are happy!

M Spelman

2 months ago

I highly recommend Big Bob's Flooring Outlet in Winter Garden. Chris came to our house and spent a lot of time, helping us pick out new carpet and padding. He gave us an excellent deal on the price. We had used Big Bob's previously in our condo. They replaced all the flooring with LVP in the living/dining room area and carpet in all three bedrooms. It looks and feels great!!! Thank you, Chris!

Response from business
Thank you so very much for those kind words and thank you for being such a great repeat customer! We value you so much and can’t wait to install your new carpet!

Marie Terzuoli

3 months ago

Chris is wonderful. We had a flood and needed areas of the house repaired due to water damage and he was able to schedule a carpet installer right away to do the job. Very very helpful.

Bellamore Studio

3 months ago

Nice, friendly, and knowledgeable staff! Competitive Pricing and they even helped me carry my order to the car!!

Response from business
Awww thank you so much for that review, it means the world to us. It was absolutely our pleasure to assist you.

Cindy S

3 months ago

Claudia and Chris were extremely helpful and great to work with. Very responsive as well. Their installation team was also wonderful. Cleaned as they went, very friendly and excellent work. Would highly recommend Big Bob’s!

Response from business
Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review! We appreciate the time you took and the opportunity to install new flooring for you!

Vicki M

4 months ago

Love the floors. Great communication. Fast scheduling with measurement & install. They went the extra mile to prep the surface & fix existing problems to give us the clean professional look we were after.

Response from business
Thank you so much Vicki! It was absolutely our pleasure working with you. We hope you enjoy your new floors for years to come :)

Michele Jones

5 months ago

We purchased LVP flooring through BIG Bob’s last year and when it came time to replace the carpet in our bedrooms, we went back to Big Bob’s. We have had great service and everyone is easy to work with at BB’s. We had our carpet installed by Paul and he was amazing. Did a very professional job and put everything back exactly the way he found it. The carpets were installed perfectly. Would definitely use Paul and BIG Bob’s again!

Response from business
Michelle thank you so much for your repeat business and that wonderful review! We are thrilled to hear that you love your floors and we will make sure to let Paul know :)

gus javie

5 months ago

Just stopping by to give a big huge rave to Bob's Flooring. From getting the estimate to getting the floors installed was a totally seamless pain free experience. Their prices were so reasonable and even after everything was finished it was less than the original estimate!! The installation was awesome the man came on time and was so efficient I couldn't be happier that I decided to go with them .

Response from business
Wow thank you Gus! We appreciate you taking the time to write this review. It was our pleasure to work with you and I will pass this onto the install team as well :)

Jessica Guzman

6 months ago

Amazing!!! Highly recommend!!! We are extremely happy with our new floors.

Response from business
Thank you so much Jessica!!! We are thrilled with how happy you are!

Ashlee Chmielewski

6 months ago

I decided to have the floors redone in my house. Chris and Claudia were very helpful with helping me pick out the flooring and scheduling installation. It took about 3 days to do the entire job and the team that installed the floors did an excellent job. They were very kind and helpful. I’m so happy with the new floors and highly recommend them.

Response from business
Thank you so very much for that wonderful review! We are very happy that you had a great experience, but even more happy that you love your new floors.

Tina Lusby

6 months ago

The crew was awesome. My floors look great!!! This is the second time I have had Big Bob's install flooring and just like the first time they did not disappoint

Response from business
Thank you so much for your review and your repeat business! We value you and all of our customers more than anything. Enjoy your new floors and we look forward to working with you again :)

Faith Austin

8 months ago

We are very happy with our recent experience with Big Bob's Flooring Outlet. Our bedroom carpets needed to be restretched. Chris came out initially to give us a reasonable quote and he scheduled Paul (& his assistant) to do the work. They went above and beyond, moving the heavy furniture, and were careful throughout. We are very pleased with the result and would highly recommend this company for your carpet needs.

Response from business
Thank you so much for that great review Ms. Austin! It was our pleasure to work with you and your husband!

Madison Murie

8 months ago

Chris was great. Came out to my house with samples. Measured everything. Was on time and very friendly. We ordered the carpet and then had some delay on some other things that needed done before it got put in. He was so patient and held onto our carpet for us for a couple months. The installation guys were great. Paul was friendly and went the extra mile.

Response from business
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review Ms. Murie! It was our pleasure to work with you and hope you enjoy your new carpeting!

Jeff Werrmann

10 months ago

The tile flooring was installed on time, as promised, and looks terrific. The price was fair and the installation team did a good job cleaning up when finished.

Response from business
Thank you Jeff! We hope you enjoy your new floor for many many years. It was our pleasure to serve you, we appreciate you taking the time to consider Big Bobs and especially for the great review!

K V

11 months ago

I recently had vinyl planking installed in my home to get it ready to sell and the crew at Big Bob's were awesome to work with. Chris in sales was fast, friendly, and efficient. And the actual install crew of Jorge and his team? Spectacular. Cleaning as they went, they also informed us of what was happening as they put the flooring in. Such an amazing and respectful crew. I highly recommend.

Response from business
Thank you so much for those words! We will make sure Chris, Jorge and the rest of the team know how happy you are! Thank you for trusting us with your project :)

Penny Therien

12 months ago

From the Sales team to Demo to Install to Finish guys/gal, my experience was great. I love my new floor and baseboards.

Response from business
Thank you Penny! We loved working with you and we LOVE your new floors! Enjoy them for years to come.

Keith Malick

12 months ago

I haven’t used Big Bob’s before. A friend referred them. When we arrived at the showroom we were greeted courtesily and promptly. Chris, our salesperson, listened to our needs and took us directly to the carpets we described and within 10 minutes we found exactly what we wanted. Quick and easy. Our installer called to confirm delivery and arrived on time. They were extremely pleasant and conscientious. They did a great job with the installation and were done very quickly. I recommend Big Bob’s highly. The quality of their products, the prices and efficiency of install are great.

Response from business
Thank you for your wonderful review Keith! We will make sure Chris knows how helpful he was to you and it was our pleasure to work with you!

wendy brown

12 months ago

The best service , products and price! I will recommend to all my family and friends, Claudia is outstanding , she is very knowledgeable and will meet all your flooring requirements, I had a great experience with her, she will work hard to make every customer happy, met the owner Rich , he is very friendly and kind, something happened during my flooring installation because of my time schedule , he definitely work extra hard to make things work out perfectly! Thank you Rich and Claudia!

Response from business
Thank you for that wonderful review Wendy! We are so happy that we were able to take care of your flooring needs and will pass the message along to Claudia and Rich!

Ted Bishop

12 months ago

Great experience from start to finish. No pressure sales, fantastic communication throughout and the best installer (Paul) in the business! Thank you!

Response from business
Thank you Mr. Bishop!!! We will make sure Paul gets the message :)

heather michalatos

one year ago

Our experience from start to finish with Big Bob’s Flooring Outlet was fantastic! My parents recommended we check them out based on their master bathroom remodel and tiling in their bedroom, which turned out beautifully. The entire sales team at the store was friendly, helpful, patient and honest with us every time we visited. When we had decided on what we wanted, they came out and took measurements. Once the tile arrived, Alex came out to discuss the installation and begin. He was personable, professional, and determined to do a great job, which far exceeded our expectations. Once the installation was complete, we felt like he was part of our family! Thank you Big Bob’s for having such a wonderful assortment and for the excellent service! We are so pleased!

Response from business
Heather, words cannot express how grateful we are for that beautiful review! Alex said he loved working for you and he may be a part of your family now, but you are also a part of ours!

William Madison

one year ago

Chris and Big Bob's Flooring Outlet have been wonderful to work with. Chris' depth of expertise and attention to detail was a breath of fresh air. Chris' team of installers were professional, courteous, and to call them perfectionists would be an understatement. They took great care to ensure that we were extremely happy with our investment and we certainly are. Big Bob has a customer for life in us!

Response from business
Wow! Thank you so much for that beautiful review. We know you will enjoy your new floors for years to come.

kelly phan

one year ago

Great Customer Service! Great Prices! Will Definately Use Them Again for all my Flooring Needs!

Response from business
Thank you so much Kelly! It was our pleasure 😀

John Jackovich

one year ago

Great overall experience, good price, quick installation, quality carpet, and a professional installer who made it all look incredible!

Response from business
Thank you for the great review John! it was our absolute pleasure to work with you and happy that you are so satisfied.

Keloth Thompson

one year ago

I decided on Big Bob’s Floors after reading the reviews. Wonderful group to work with. Called for a quote and Chris came the next day and before the end of the day he had my quote ready. Was able to take advantage of the sale this weekend and ready to get my floors installed. I’ll add the final work when completed 😊

Response from business
Thank you so much for your review Ms. Thompson! We can't wait until you see the finished product. Our promise to you is that our installers will work as hard and diligent as possible to install the floor you not only want but the floor you deserve!

Robert Roche

one year ago

Response from business
Thank you for the 5 star review Robert!

Vanessa Davies

one year ago

Sales lady was great, no pressure and super helpful. Install guys were brilliant. I would definitely use again and recommend to any friends.

Response from business
Thank you Ms. Davies for that wonderful review! We appreciate you as a customer and will always be here for your flooring needs!

Mark & Julie Bishop

one year ago

We needed to replace some damaged floors in my mother's house before putting it up for sale. We had gotten a few quotes and when nothing was working out we found out about Big Bob's from some recommendations from others. My husband went in the store and Chris was amazing. My husband explained our situation and Chris gave the perfect recommendation that wouldn't cost us a fortune but would look nice and work for what we needed. Even gave us a sample piece - a full piece not one of those 4" squares that every place else gives you - to make sure it would match. Chris came out to measure and gave us a quote that surprised us given the other quotes we had received. And what was better is that he could get it done before an open house being planned for the following weekend. The installers that came to the house were friendly, professional and cleaned up after. They finished in one day. Since the house was being sold and we were trying to keep costs at a minimum there was no need to keep unopened boxes of flooring and they gladly took them back to lower our cost a bit more. They were truly a pleasure to work with! We had been considering changing some floors in our home and now we know just where we are going to go when we are ready! Highly recommend!

Response from business
Wow what a review! Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how everything went. We will be sure to pass this onto Chris and the installation team for you!

Katherine Hutto

one year ago

Chris and the staff at Big Bob’s Flooring are terrific. The customer service, quality of work and actual staircase carpet were all way beyond expectations and we are so happy. Definitely highly recommend this business for any carpet or flooring needs!

Response from business
Thank you for that great review Katherine! It was our pleasure.

Stephanie Hodges

2 years ago

Can not say enough great things about this company and their great employees! All were personable and the installation team professional, polite, and great attention to detail. We would use them again in a heartbeat!

Response from business
Thank you so much Stephanie! You were such a pleasure to work with and if you ever need us we are always here to help!

Veraunda Jackson

2 years ago

Great job! Really appreciate Chris as the manager for how he worked with me. I had both kitchen backsplash and bathroom tile completed in my home as a simple way to refresh! I will definitely continue to do business with Big Bob's flooring. Dependable, affordable and good work by the crews!

Response from business
Thank you so much for that review Veraunda! We will certainly let Chris know how happy you are :) Have a blessed day.

David mendez

2 years ago

Response from business
Thank you for the 5 star review David!

Angel Rivas

2 years ago

Large variety of vinyls and laminate flooring and the personal touch you get in the store is like no other.

Response from business
Thank you Angel! We appreciate your review!

Lisa Swetitsch

2 years ago

We recently purchased rugs, and we did not think they would arrive in time before we moved into our new home. But, thanks to the fantastic staff, especially Chris, who persevered and made it happen in record breaking time!! We are so grateful for the kind, professional, helpful staff as we had such A pleasant buying experience from beginning to end. I highly recommend this business, they far exceed their competitors in every area!

Response from business
Hi Lisa! Thank you for that wonderful review and we are so happy that we were able to get your flooring installed in time!

Isidro Barre

2 years ago

AAA EXCELLENT AWESOME I bought with them, it is the first time that I was going to install a carpet in my house, they helped me with everything... I had material left over, I delivered it and they paid immediately... very grateful... I forgot the attention was excellent and Mr. in the pickup area was very kind

Response from business
Thank you Mr. Barre! It was a pleasure working with you and we are so glad to hear that you love your carpet. We hope you and your wife enjoy the new floors for many years to come!

Larissa Kelly

2 years ago

Big Bob’s Flooring Outlet installed beautiful Mohawk Revwood floors in my home and I could not be happier! Chris, the VP of Sales and Operations, was extremely personable and knowledgeable. He was very thorough and took the time to explain details and answer many questions. The installation team was incredible. They worked diligently and meticulously, finishing in a timely manner and producing a beautiful final product. I highly recommend Big Bob’s Flooring Outlet for anyone looking for a professional installation of high-quality floors!

Response from business
Wow thank you for that amazing review! It was our pleasure to take care of your floors and we KNOW Chris loved working with you as well.

Sabrina Barber

2 years ago

JRJ Floor Covering did an excellent job on installation. Claudia was very helpful in handling the whole job process.

Response from business
Thank you so much Sabrina! We will let Jose and Claudia know how happy you are :)

Mark Lusby

2 years ago

Response from business
Thank you for the high rating Mark!

Rob Garay

2 years ago

They were very professional and the floors came out great!

Response from business
Thank you Rob! Our goal was to deliver you beautiful floors and it sounds like we delivered!

Sally Seeram

2 years ago

Response from business
Thank you for the great review Sally!

Nicole Cameron

2 years ago

Amazing team. From measurement, to picking out flooring to installation everyone I worked with was great. Could’ve had a better experience.

Response from business
We are thrilled you were so happy! Thank you for the review.

cedric tankson

2 years ago

Response from business
Thank you for the 5 star review Cedric!

Kathleen Oliver

2 years ago

I visited Big Bob's Flooring yesterday looking for a new floor and was greeted immediately by a very cheerful and helpful Chris. I was interested in 2 different types of tile and he took the time to explain the benefits of each one. The price could not be beat, I went to 4 other stores and Bob's was the best deal. After deciding on one he also arranged for an installer who came to my home the same day to measure and I was able to get an appointment for install within a week. I highly recommend checking out this store and the friendly sales people, the entire process was stress free!

Response from business
Thank you Kathleen! We will make sure Chris knows how happy you are and we can’t wait to install your new floors!!!

Chelsea Strack

2 years ago

Obsessed with my new floors!!!! Thank you for the amazing customer service!

Response from business
Thank you Chelsea!!! We love how excited you are with your new floors : )

Linda Whittaker

2 years ago

Katie came an measured and gave an estimate to replace carpet with flooring. We set an installation date and work began as scheduled. The installation crew was professional and courteous. We are very pleased with our new flooring and highly reccomend Big Bob's.

Response from business
Thanks for your review Linda! We are so happy that Katie and the installers took such good care of you.

Lauren Puffer

2 years ago

We’ve used Big Bob’s for all of our flooring needs for the past 3 years and they are awesome! They have quality products, unbeatable pricing, and professional teams for installation. They installed vinyl in our master & guest bedrooms, and our entire downstairs living space. It looks gorgeous and has held up extremely well even with kids, cats, dogs, high heels, spills and everything else. We’re in the process of using them again in a rental house and for anything else we need in the future. Chris and his team are awesome to work with and I highly recommend them to anyone.

Response from business
Hi Lauren! Thank you so much for those kind words, working with you and your husband has been so much fun! We look forward to working with you again :)

Melissa Kedzie

2 years ago

Great work, very friendly to work with. Love it there. I highly recommend this place!!!! 🤩

Response from business
Melissa thank you so much! We loved working with you as well :)

Molly McGranahan

2 years ago

We had such a great experience with Big Bob’s, especially compared to some of the big box stores. We worked with Chris - who also completed our in-home measurement - and his customer service is truly next level! He made us feel very comfortable and confident with our decision and went above and beyond to help us find the right fit and right priced option for us.

Response from business
Wow thank you for that great review Molly! We were so happy to hear those great words about Chris and will make sure he hears about it!

Brooke and Elio Rodriguez

2 years ago

Response from business
Thank you for the 5 star review!! We think you’re five stars as well!!

Corbin Clouser

2 years ago

I was really impressed with Big Bobs and that is why we picked them for our hardwoods than the other quotes. They took a lot of pride in their work and wanted to make sure everything was perfect. Chris was great to work with and Jorge and his team were excellent during the install process. Thank you!

Response from business
Thank you so very much Mr. Clouser! We are so glad you are happy with your new floors and will pass this onto Jorge and Chris :)

Chelsey Heil

2 years ago

Had a wonderful experience with my flooring! Provided a bunch of options, were patient with me when I was deciding, and gave me a fair price. But my favorite part was install! The team was professional, friendly, with attention to detail while working quickly.

Response from business
Thank you so much for that review Chelsey!!! We are so happy you are pleased with the installation crew! We will make sure they know how happy you are :)

Marya McDonald

2 years ago

We are a business who was definitely in need of new carpet. Big Bob's was quick, economical and had wonderful installers. We would highly recommend them.

Response from business
Thank you Marya we appreciate your review!

Linda Horowitz

2 years ago

We recently purchased a home that requires new flooring. Chris explained the differences between vinyl vs laminate as we where not sure which we preferred. He then saved us a lot of money by telling us we did not have to removed the old tile. He came to our new home and explained exactly what they would do as in some areas we have two types of tile. He was very pleasant and made us feel very comfortable with our decision on flooring.

Response from business
Wow, thank you for that great review Linda! We will make sure Chris knows how happy you are and how well you have spoken about him.

janette sahai

2 years ago

Went to Bob’s flooring because it was recommended by Next Door, Chris & the lady training with him were Amazing!!! They were right on point with everything, answered all our questions and had the flooring in stock, came right out & measured as stated! Very hard to find a business today with excellent service. Very happy I went there today!!!

Response from business
Thank you so much! We will be sure to let Chris know how happy you were with them.

Suzanne Harrop

2 years ago

This company has been a pleasure to do business with. They had a wide selection of quality products when we just stopped in to browse. They gave us an indication of price and we decided to move ahead. Katie came out to measure at an arranged time and the quote was with us within hours. We ordered the new carpet and were advised how long it would be (7-10 days), sure enough a week later we were contacted to arrange installation. The installation crew arrived on time and did a professional, tidy and quick job. Carpet looks and feels awesome, we are very happy. Would recommend to others and use again ourselves.

Response from business
Thank you so much Suzanne! We shared this with Katie and she was so excited to see how happy you are!

Laura Taylor

2 years ago

Katie was great with helping us pick out which flooring would be best for us. Chris and the install crew were great to work with as well. They removed carpeting and bamboo flooring from our three bedrooms and got the new flooring installed all in one day! We were very pleased with the entire project!

Response from business
Thank you Laura! We love Chris and Katie as well!

jenny sacramento

2 years ago

Great experience from purchasing at store to instillation along with excellent customer service. They were thorough &competitively priced , 10/10 recommend, our new carpet looks amazing!

Response from business
Thank you so much Jenny, we appreciate your review and are happy that your experience was 5 stars!

Eileen Smart

3 years ago

Big Bobs Flooring was recommended to me by a neighbour. I always like to go,on recommendations and my experience with Big Bobs proved my point. I contacted them and immediately got a response from Chris. I don’t live on the property so needed help and guidance to choose the perfect carpet. Chris offered expert advice and arranged to measure very quickly. He made some recommendations to me for the right carpet which I really appreciated. I’m always happy to receive expert advice. The carpet was fitted to an excellent standard and looks amazing in my home! The overall service is second to none; top quality product and excellent value for money. Thank you, Chris, I will be sure to call on you again for all my flooring needs!

Response from business
Thank you for the 5 star review Eileen!

W F

3 years ago

Great pricing, customer service and easy professional installation. I shopped around multiple places before someone recommended big bobs to me. They had the best pricing and installation turnaround time.

Response from business
Thank you for the 5 star review!

Terry Bryant Siplin

3 years ago

I've been searching for flooring for several months. Big Bob was the first place that wowed me. Lovely choices. The customer service was fantastic. Chris was particularly helpful. Overall I had a great experience. Finally.

Response from business
Thank you Terry! We appreciate your kind words.

Randa Alvarez

3 years ago

I received excellent service from Big Bob’s outlet store in Winter Garden ! I recommend this place to everyone who needs any flooring tiles or carpet Katie came to our home and measured all needed rooms to be tiled and was very pleasant and very professional with all our needs ! We got our tile picked and we will have them install in our home Chris manager was also helpful and kind with our purchase and appreciated his help ! Why go anywhere else shop Big Bob’s in winter garden ! I cannot wait till we see the final job thank you Katie for all you have done !!

Response from business
Wow, thanks for that review! It was our pleasure.

Ava Rosa

3 years ago

Big Bobs flooring is amazing! We had a terrible crack in our stair nose that was a true eye soar! I went on a local fb page desperately looking for assistance for repair. I was so lucky to come across the manager Christopher Rice whom was genuinely a very sweet professional individual! He was so sweet to private message me and offer to send his team to come out and repair the cracked stair nose for free! I was astonished to be offered such an act of kindness by a total stranger. This truly reflects Christopher’s true professionalism and willingness to help others. Christopher ensured our appointment was set up quickly and efficiently! When his team arrived they were prompt, professional and did a wonderful clean job! I will definitely be reaching out to get other projects done with them! 10 stars!!

Response from business
Wow, thank you for those kind words! It was our pleasure to help.

James Plaut

3 years ago

Stopped by to look for some tile and found what we wanted. Katie was awesome in helping us out. Will return.

Response from business
Thank you so much for that review! We will make sure Katie knows how happy you were.

shannon pawlak

3 years ago

Big Bob's Flooring Outlet was amazing! From Chris the salesman to Jose and his installing crew, everyone was super professional all the way! Quick, personal and amazing service! Chris was so easy going and very informative and made the whole process super fun and painless. Communication was spot on and everyone returned every single phone call in a timely manner. Jose and his team managed to move my huge heavy furniture and in just a few hours I had all new carpet! Chris gave me a huge discount to match my budget. Highly recommend!

Response from business
Shannon, this was our pleasure! We will make sure to tell Chris and Jose how happy you were.

Amit Desai

3 years ago

After looking into some local flooring companies, I chose Big Bob’s. Prices were competitive, they were very responsive to my questions, and I felt they had the best carpet for what I was looking to get. Installers came promptly and finished the entire house in one day. I have recommended them to some of my friends/family who are looking to replace their carpet as well.

Erin Puleo

3 years ago

We just had carpet installed on our entire second floor and stairs through Big Bob's. We worked directly with Chris, who provided excellent customer service and a no-pressure sales approach while educating us on the best options for our home based on our needs. We were told it would most likely be a 2, possibly 2 1/2 day job, which was completely understandable given the square footage of the job and the amount of furniture that needed to be moved. When I tell you that this team showed up READY TO WORK and got the ENTIRE project done in under 7 hours.. I was AMAZED. They did great work, very professional, and left the area spotless from dust, tools or any other indicator that they had been working there all day. The price was fair and the quality of product was superb. I would definitely use them again!! Thank you Chris and the Big Bob's Winter Garden team!

Response from business
Wow thank you for that review! It was our pleasure and we are thrilled to hear how quick we were able to take care of this for you.

Marina Mansour

3 years ago

Great experience& fair prices!! Was very helpful in helping us choose tile & even lowered price for us

Response from business
That's wonderful, Marina! Thanks for taking the time to leave us feedback. We really do appreciate it! Cheers!

robert doiron

3 years ago

***** Great service from start to finish with a great selection of flooring!!!! Thanks Chris and Bryce!!!! Bryce came to my house on a Friday afternoon and I explained to him what i wanted to have done, vinyl planking behind and around my custom made 16 ft. home bar. After taking a couple of measurements he was able to put together a quote on the spot. He also quoted me carpet for my office. They were able to beat everyone else prices for the quality of flooring i choose. Installation was just as good. Vinyl plank was installed in 4 hours and the carpet was installed in less than 40 minutes that included removal of he old carpet, vacuum and prepping the floor. I plan on using them to replace flooring in the future.

Response from business
That's wonderful to hear, Robert! Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review and for giving us the opportunity to earn your business. If you ever need anything, please let us know. Cheers!

Robin Luther

4 years ago

We stopped at Big Bob's Flooring Outlet today and were greeted by sales rep April Rose. April's customer service is amazing. We poured over options and she gave us prices for everything we loved. Then we found THE tile - a closeout. April was supportive and didn't try to talk us out of the less pricy option we loved. Then the owner walked us out and helped us load our tiles into the car. We are very happy and highly recommend Big Bob's Flooring Outlet. Ask for April!

Response from business
Thank you so much Robin we are so happy you found the perfect tile!

Kirstine Briggs

4 years ago

GREAT selection and INCREDIBLE customer service!

Response from business
Thank you Kristine!

Hole in the Wall

4 years ago

Great experience with Big Bobs Flooring. The salesman, Bryce, came out and measured my house for carpet. He asked great questions and offered some good suggestions. On the day of installation, the crew showed up right on time prepared to work. They knocked it out in a few hours and it looked great. Will definitely use them again, and recommend to friends.

Response from business
Thanks for the wonderful review! We always appreciate it when customers leave us feedback! Cheers!

N “A” S

4 years ago

Visited our house, and then went in-store. Has great costumer service, and had a nice time meeting with Chris. He was very honest, and answered all our questions. Highly recommend for all your flooring needs!

Response from business
Thank you so much!

Eric Cohen

4 years ago

The Team at Big Bobs from Rich to Chris were all outstanding to work with. They came out to our house to measure all our flooring. Their tile, carpet, and baseboard team were always on time and stayed until the job was done. Whenever there was a question or concern, Chris at Big Bob's was there to help answer and help get ahead of it. He did everything he could to ensure we left as happy customers, and we did. Great company to work with! Highly Recommend!!!

Response from business
Thank you so much!

JENNIFER GLISSON

4 years ago

Our house flooded twice in year. We had to remove everything from our bedroom and part of the padding from our daughter's room. They came to our house and measured everything within a couple of days. We were finally able to pay for it to be done a month or so later. I ended up choosing a cheaper carpet and Chris really helped us out. He was completely honest and did not want to rip us off. He wanted to make sure we were taken care of. We got a great deal and they installed our carpet in our bedroom within the time frame he told us. The padding in our daughter's room room was completely replaced as well. The guy who installed the carpet was also so nice. He even let us know he could do our closet which we had not intended on doing since it didn't get damaged from the flood. They both were so nice and did an awesome job. Our carpet looks so nice and our room looks brand new.

Response from business
Thank you so much Jennifer. It was a pleasure to work with you, we're so happy you're pleased with your experience and new floors!

Michael Williams

4 years ago

These guys did an amazing job. They were in and out quicker than they promised and the job looks perfect. I highly recommend them!

Response from business
Thank you so much!

Meghan Higgins

4 years ago

We shopped around for new floors and no one came close to the service and quality as Big Bobs! Chris in sales was fantastic to work with. He always responded, even after hours, and checked in at every step of the process. He also really listened to what we wanted and gave us all our options while being respectful of our budget. The installation crew was phenomenal!! They wore masks 100% of the time and worked around us since we worked from home. They were even nice enough to move away from a certain part of the house to not disturb a meeting I had to present in! They were efficient and provided quality of work. We will be working with Chris and his team on future projects for sure!!

Response from business
Thank you, Meghan! We appreciate that you took the time to leave us feedback and please let us know if there's ever anything we can do to help in the future!

Kay Hyatt

4 years ago

Big Bob's Flooring was must helpful in all ways. They let me take as long as I need to make a choice, came out to measure & order the product, called with delivery date & time and installed effortlessly. A great experience all around.

Response from business
Thanks Kay! We're so glad you had a great experience. It was a pleasure working with you

Suzie Howard

4 years ago

We have been shopping flooring for several years! We found Big Bob's flooring and Chris Rice was so helpful and patient! I went in several times looking at color samples and even taking multiple samples home to test in our space. We finally picked our color and the installation crew was top notch! They were prompt and very friendly. The crew was even patient with my two little ones being in the house while they were working. We replaced the flooring in our entire house and I couldn't be happier! Thank you Chris and Jorge for your expertise and professionalism!

Response from business
Thank you so much Suzie! It was a pleasure to work with you and your family.

Gator Paintball Extreme

4 years ago

My experience with big Bob’s flooring was extremely satisfying. The order processing was very easy with the help of their amazing interior designer Mike. Their pricing was better than the competition including the big box. More importantly the installation was done quickly and they took all the coronavirus precautions. Shop with confidence and they have all of the brands that everybody else has and then some.

Response from business
Thank you so much for your kind words. We are so happy to hear you had a great experience!

Ali Goodin

4 years ago

Chris and the team at Big Bob's Flooring did an absolutely INCREDIBLE job on the floors in our new home. Being new homebuyers, Chris made us feel 100% at ease with making our new flooring decision. Upon meeting Chris, it was clear that he knew his stuff and then some, giving us recommendations that we never would have considered before. Upon signing our contract, the team took care of the nitty gritty details for us, including a lengthy HOA approval process. It was a breeze, thanks to Chris! Once his team showed up, the work went quickly. We had one hiccup with our living room floors being uneven, however, the team was on it and made all the right calls and had it fixed the very next day. After two days of work, the team at Big Bob's turned our once grungy, down-in-the-dumps home into a literal masterpiece, and we couldn't be more grateful.

Response from business
Thank you for your kind words Ali. It was great to work with you and we're happy you had a great experience.

Candace Utzman

4 years ago

Chris at Big Bobs is the man! They did a great job last year for us when they first opened on a property that we were selling. Great deal, super easy communication and quality work! Fast forward to now and we are looking at carpet for a condo in Cocoa Beach. Checked out some local carpet companies and couldn't find anything compared to the quality that we got at big bobs for a similar price. Decided to see if Chris could help me and sure enough, we were able to find a great quality carpet for LESS than the local junk and their installers are making the trip out there. Big Bobs will get our business from now on for all our flooring needs!

Response from business
Thank you Candace! You were an absolute pleasure to work with and if we can be of any future assistance please don't hesitate to give us a call.

Donald Maupin Jr

4 years ago

Wife and I went in just to look. Talked with the salesman for about an hour and he answered all out questions. Got a great deal. Floors look amazing. They came in and had the first two rooms completed in about 3 hours. All the trash was removed and they left it very clean. They last room took about 2 hours. Would highly recommend very friends and professional.

Response from business
Thanks for your kind words Donald, we're so happy you had a wonderful experience. Enjoy your new floors!

James Sandefur

4 years ago

Great service. Fast install and they do just what they promise to do. Highly recommended.

Response from business
Thanks for your kind words James! We're happy youre happy!

Chauncey Behrens

4 years ago

I am very satisfied and happy with the service we received from Chris at Big Bob's Flooring. Chris made us feel as though we were his only customers. He was attentive, courteous and knowledgeable about the products and the installation process. We called him several times while we were installing the floors with questions and each time we spoke with Chris, he was patient and showed us he really cared; more importantly his guidance was accurate. The floors turned out better than we had hoped. Thank you Chris so much for all you time and attention. We will definitely recommend you.

Bob Myers

4 years ago

I recently remodeled one of my bathrooms in my home. Before doing so, I went to several big box chain flooring centers to compare price and quality. When I walked in to Big Bob's, I was very pleased with the amount of options that I was presented with. Their staff (I dealt almost exclusively with Chris) was knowledgeable and helpful, and I was able to pick out everything that I needed in a relatively short amount of time, coming in well under my budget. Big thanks to Big Bob's Management and staff, I will definitely be coming back next month when I start my next bathroom remodel!

Ingrid Baez

4 years ago

Amazing Service and prices. they make you feel like family. Chris, Luis and Mike they are wonderful. Thank you all. Love my new floor 🤗

Torrie Spatcher

4 years ago

I can’t thank Chris enough for his professionalism, great advise and thoughtful consideration. He has help my daughters flawed floors become flawless. From the VIP style installation and delivery to the selection of products, we are ecstatic and can not wait to entertain for the holidays. Thanks Chris soooooo much. Can’t wait to see you again to complete my home!

Alex Fackler

4 years ago

Visited multiple flooring stores in the Orlando area and then met with Chris at Big Bob's Flooring and was met with fantastic service. Order specific size porcelain wood-look tile as well as grout. They had all materials ready for easy pickup on day of scheduled install. Great communication from start to finish!

Enid Rodriguez

4 years ago

Just had my flooring done with Big Bob's Flooring a couple of weeks ago. I have to say not only was the pricing amazing but so was their service. My home look gorgeous when they were done. Chris and his staff walked me thru the entire process and even finished the job a day early. I highly recommend them, you can't beat their prices and service. Thank you Chris, you were a blessing to someone who wasn't sure what to do. You and your staff made this very easy.

Stinky Dumper

5 years ago

Great place!

Kim Soto

5 years ago

Great service; Chris was amazing came to the house to measure and answered all our questions. Installers were on time and finished on time and did a great job. Moved all the furniture at no extra cost.

Bryan Williams

5 years ago

Hope Daskalakis

5 years ago

Chris Rice is awesome! He helped us from start to finish! You will love the variety of floors they offer! We bought a beautiful wood tile and get SO MANY COMPLIMENTS. He even arranged for installation with an outside company who did an incredible, perfect job! You will not be disappointed with Big Bobs Floors! The customer service is unmatched!

Renee Hampton

5 years ago

We had a great experience with Big Bob’s Flooring from a wonderful salesman Chris Rice installation of Vinyl Flooring by crew Jorge & crew , carpet installation by Jeff& Tile installation by Alex. All did great job & cleaned up after their jobs were finished. Best of all Great Price!!! Would highly recommend to all!!!

Ashlee Lane

5 years ago

I highly recommend Big Bob’s! I used them to buy my wood-plank tile for my entire downstairs and a wood-look laminate for upstairs. The floors turned out absolutely beautiful! I ended up paying literally half the price of the other flooring places that I priced out (including labor). Chris and Jake were so incredibly helpful throughout the entire process. If you’re gonna redo your floors... you MUST go to Big Bob’s!

Jared Irish

5 years ago

Ivani McAleer

5 years ago

I visited several local flooring places looking for carpet for a DIY project and this location was by far the most helpful. It was my first time at the store (which has a large selection of flooring products at very reasonable prices) and Chris, the general manager, went out of his way to help me find what I needed. I was very impressed with the service that I received and strongly recommend this store.

Jaime Nolan

5 years ago

Chris and Jake are very pleasant to work with. These guys come from the flooring industry, and having seen the negative approaches a lot of companies take, they have decided to branch out on their own and do things the right way! They offer personalized service, high quality products at very reasonable prices, and even have several knowledgeable and experienced installers that you may use should you choose to do so, but it's not required like some other companies out there. They go out of their way to make sure your flooring project is successful and communicate with you from A to Z. I definitely recommend them and will keep them in my file for future projects!

Shirley McLaughlin

5 years ago

Great customer service! Knowledgeable staff, competitive pricing, went over and above our expectations! We will definitely go back to Big Bob's Flooring for our next project!

Ray Skretteberg

5 years ago

Great prices, great staff!

Ashley Hindes

5 years ago

i went here as a my first stop to get quotes for "fixing" carpet that my dog had scratched up during a thunderstorm. Chris was very helpful and ensured me it could be done. After going to another place after seeing him and pretty much being told it's impossible to fix & i should replace the whole carpet.. it was a no brainer for me that i took my business back to big bob's. That same evening, Chris came to my house and took and look and did measurements for his installers. Within the next day I had an estimate and scheduled date for the repair to be done! The repair is done now and looks great! Thanks again!

Michael Summa

5 years ago

Very happy with the product, price and the service / knowledge of both Chris & Jacob. Great guys to work with.

Sophia Neubauer

5 years ago

Christopher helped us out with everything we needed, even telling us how to self install the flooring. I am so glad I came here to get the flooring instead of going with the peel/stick vinyl floor. This one looks like wood and I love it! I will definitely be back in the future if I ever have to do any other flooring projects.

Desari Campbell

5 years ago

I had a great experience with Chris at the Winter Garden location. He listened to our needs, showed various products and explained the benefits of each. I definitely recommend Big Bob’s for your flooring needs, and ask for Chris, you won’t regret it!

Amanda Pereira

5 years ago

My husband and I have been slowly renovating for the past few months . After not so stellar experiences with Home Depot and Lowes for other parts of our project, I wanted to find an alternative option to the impersonal big box stores . From the moment we walked into Big Bob's, Chris exceeded our expectations with his knowledge and his customer service . He helped us find flooring that we not only loved, but was actually under our budget!! He even answered an install question for my husband after we started our install a week later . We will definitely be going back when we are ready to install our bedroom flooring!!

Matthew Pereira

5 years ago

Amazing experience. Chris Rice is Awesome. Highly recommend.

Evan Murray

5 years ago